ISNACC  
   
  • ISNACC
 
  • ISNACC
 
  • ISNACC
 
  • ISNACC
 
  • ISNACC
   
 
 
Membership Directory


Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMA - 1 Mary Abraham maryabraham@hotmail.com 9818489563
LMA - 2 Lakesh Anand    
LMA - 3 Pushpa I Agrawal    
LMA - 4 Sanjay Agrawal drumstix1972@yahoo.co.in 9761712630
LMA - 5 Afzal Azim afzala@sgpgi.ac.in  
LMA - 6 Arvind Kumar Arya drarvindarya@gmail.com 9868396825
LMA - 7 Pawan K Agrawal p_ims@rediffmail.com 9463664499
LMA - 8 Deepak Antani deepakantani24@yahoo.com 9930016242
LMA - 9 Saurabh Anand doctoranand@yahoo.com 9971888996
LMA - 10 Richa Aggarwal 9873731042 9930016242
LMA - 11 Zulfiqar Ali zulfiqaraliiii@yahoo.com 9419086761
LMA - 12 Amruta A Ajgaonkar amruta.ajgaonkar@yahoo.in 9820789650
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMB-1 Parmod Kumar Bithal bithal.parmod@gmail.com 9868398201
LMB-2 Surendra Bhutra   0291 - 644585
LMB-3 Shailesh B Bavishi   9825078355
LMB-4 Col. PN Bhat    
LMB-5 V Bhadarinarayan n_bhadri@yahoo.com 9448084257
LMB-6 Manju Bhutani butani@vsnl.com  
LMB-7 Binay Biswas biswas.binaykumar@gmail.com 9436705373
LMB-8 Tulsidas Bhattacharya    
LMB-9 Indu Bala bala.indu@pgimer.edu.in 9914209507
LMB-10 Dwarkadas Baheti dkbaheti@vsnl.com 9869233751
LMB-11 Mahantapa Bembalgi   9844006816
LMB-12 Hemant Bhagat drhemantbhagat@rediffmail.com 9216387387
LMB-13 Sonia Bansal rashibpgi@yahoo.co.in 9008721921
LMB-14 Prasanna Bidkar drprasannabidkar@gmail.com 9442706168
LMB-15 Saurabh Bhargava drsaurabhb@gmail.com 9214046245
LMB-16 Sushil Bhati drsushilbhati@yahoo.co.in 9414779786
LMB-17 Chinmaya Bhave bhavechinamaya@gmail.com 9820359567
LMB-18 Suresh K Bhargava suresh3559@yahoo.com 9829063830
LMB-19 Alok Biyani dralokbiyani@gmail.com 9329548444
LMB-20 Rachna Bhutani rachnabhutani@ymail.com 9811199484
LMB-21 Renu Bala dr.renubala@yahoo.co.in 9416488627
LMB-22 Neelesh Bhatnagar dr.neelesh1106@rediffmail.com 8800667877
LMB-23 Ashish Bindra dr_ashi2208@yahoo.com 8826417127
LMB-24 Ishwar Bhukal ishwar.bhukal@yahoo.com 9914209535
LMB-25 Sujoy Banik drsujoyb@gmail.com 9990013004
LMB-26 Meyong Pincho Bhutia meyong_80@yahoo.co.in 8826287880
LMB-27 Anshul Bhatia anshulbhatia97@yahoo.com 9650869323
LMB-28 Binesh Badyal bineshbadyal@yahoo.co.in 9990339213
LMB-29 Vidhu Bhatnagar vizardvids@yahoo.co.in 9497686570
LMB-30 Sachidanand Jee Bharti sachidadr@yahoo.co.in 8826518041
LMB-31 Vidhu Bhatnagar vizardvids@yahoo.co.in 9497686570
LMB-32 Vinay B vini.leo24@gmail.com 9844669722
LMB-33 Madhusudhan Rao B drbmadhusudhanrao15@gmail.com 8050539694
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMC-1 Arvind Chaturvedi c.arvind61@yahoo.co.in 9868398210
LMC-2 Rattan C Chellani chels4@vsnl.com 9821470452
LMC-3 K J Choudhury kjchoudhury@samvedna.org 9811024673
LMC-4 Rajendra Singh Chouhan chouhanrs@hotmail.com 9868398202
LMC-5 Balbir Chhabra    
LMC-6 Meenu Chadha chadha.menu@gmail.com 9301593080
LMC-7 Verghese Cherian vtcherian@cmcvellore.ac.in  
LMC-8 Deepa Chaturvedi h2dr@yahoo.com 9811916952
LMC-9 Rajiv Chawla drrajivchawla@gmail.com 9718599404
LMC-10 Deepak Chablani deepak575@yahoo.com 9810354928
LMC-11 Sucharita Chakravarti sucharitachakravarti@yahoo.co.in 9830143785
LMC-12 Leela C Christoleenan christoleenandr@yahoo.co.in  
LMC-13 Vikas Chawla drchawla80@gmail.com 9717257700
LMC-14 Madhur Chauhan dr.madhurchauhan@gmail.com 9971841331
LMC-15 Tumul Choudhury tumulthunder@gmail.com  
LMC-16 Kolli Chalam chalam.k@sssihms.org.in 9945210967
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMD-1 Hari Hara Dash dr.harihardash@gmail.com 9868398200
LMD-2 Rajashree C Deopujari rcdeopujari@hotmail.com 9821116771
LMD-3 Bibhukalyani Das bibhukalyani@rediffmail.com 9830006409
LMD-4 T S Devaragudi tsdgudi@gmail.com
LMD-5 Prakash K Dubey cactus2000@rediffmail.com
LMD-6 Anupa Deogaonkar deogaonkar@aol.com
LMD-7 R Divekar
LMD-8 Swapna Dohiwadkar dohiwadkars@yahoo.com
LMD-9 Monali Dash monalidash@hotmail.com
LMD - 10 Debashis Dhar ddhar2001@yahoo.co.in 9811231261
LMD-11 Prasant Kumar Dash dash@sctimst.ker.nic.in
LMD-12 Vikram Datar datarvikram@gmail.com 9820128355
LMD-13 Devanshu D Desai 9821030806
LMD-14 Tarlika Doctor tpdoctor@indiatimes.com 9825353377
LMD - 15 Shirish Deo 9823035483
LMD-16 Srichand Diwan 9826157327
LMD-17 Pallavi S Dixit 9328713123
LMD-18 BS Deepak ddbs25@gmail.com 9845035339
LMD-19 Rajeev K Dubey rajeevdubeyrk@gmail.com 9839927283
LMD-20 Chandrashekar Deopujari cdeopujari@gmail.com 9819831736
LMD - 21 Surya Kumar Dube surya.dube@yahoo.co.in 9013172155
LMD - 22 Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com 9650417773
 
 
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMG - 1 Neelam Ganguly 9811075237
LMG - 2 D K Gambheer
LMG - 3 Sonal Ganatra grajesh@bom5.vsnl.net.in 9321177211
LMG - 4 Vinod Kumar Grover vinodkgrover@gmail.com 9914209505
LMG-5 Pinakin Gujjar drpinaking@gmail.com 9820914884
LMG-6 Ranjana Gour ranjanadas18@yahoo.in 9820284660
LMG-7 Amna Goswami parthasarathi013@yahoo.com 9831015611
LMG-8 Srinivas Gandhinglajkar shri@sctimst.ker.nic.in
LMG-9 Pragati Ganjoo pganjoo@gmail.com 9718599407
LMG - 10 P Gayatri gayat@sctimst.ac.in 471 443152
LMG-11 Ajay K Gupta
LMG - 12 Vikas Gupta r_vgupta@yahoo.co.in 9217966664
LMG-13 Prema Gandhi
LMG-14 Rajashree Gandhe rajashreeug@gmail.com 9321343465
LMG-15 Anju Grewal anjugrewal@yahoo.co.in 9815482626
LMG-16 Devendra Gupta drdevendragpt@yahoo.com 9919754895
LMG-17 Ramachandran Gopinath gopi50@hotmail.com 9848024306
LMG-18 Vishal Gupta 9855284760
LMG-19 Mukesh M Gupta drmukeshmohangupta@yahoo.co.in 9868762030
LMG-20 K N Gopalkrishna gops868@gmail.com 9645358184
LMG-21 Parathasarthi Goswami parathasarathi013@yahoo.com 9831015611
LMG-22 Christina George guria2312@yahoo.com 9945920339
LMG - 23 Nidhi Gupta drnidhisrivastava2@gmail.com 9013690332
LMG - 24 Sunny Gupta dr.sunnygupta@gmail.com 9266458247
LMG - 25 Priyanka Gupta drpriyankagupta84@gmail.com 9811894899
LMG - 26 Keshav Goyal keshavgoyal@yahoo.co.in 9999079795
LMG - 27 Shwetal Uday Goraksha shwetalgoraksha@gmail.com 9819570713
LMG - 28 Indranil Ghosh ghoshindranilghosh@rediffmail.com 9903130702
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMH-1 Rajib Hazarika rajhaz-4661@yahoo.co.in 9435109611
LMH-2 Bhavna Hooda bhavnahooda2007@rediffmail.com 9910663810
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMI-1 Mohd Jahirul Islam drrajheer69@yahoo.com 88029129226
LMI-2 Indu dr.indu.me@gmail.com 9013439134
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMJ - 1 Kanchan Jagger kanchanjagger@yahoo.co.uk 9820333437
LMJ-2 Pradeep Joshi joshipradeep@hotmail.com
LMJ-3 Kajal Jain dr_kajal@hotmail.com
LMJ-4 Sunil John
LMJ-5 Gerard Jansen
LMJ-6 Mukul K Jain jainmukul2004@yahoo.com 9868396824
LMJ-7 Virendra Jain drvirendrajain@gmail.com 9999848485
LMJ-8 Rajnish K Jain rajnishjain@hotmail.com 9425012102
LMJ - 9 Varun Jain varunj2202@gmail.com 9650933844
LMJ - 10 Sritam S Jena srikrisna89@gmail.com 8951614718
LMJ - 11 Tanmay A Jadhav tanmayjadhav@yahoo.co.in 8880871968
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMK - 1 Laxmi Laxman Kamath
LMK - 2 Sugandha A Karapurkar sakarapurkar@hotmail.com 9820418711
LMK - 3 Ajay Kumar
LMK - 4 Grace Korula grace.korula@gmail.com 9952121136
LMK - 5 Aditya Kumar
LMK - 6 Alok Kumar
LMK - 7 R Kalra raj_rat_61@yahoo.co.in 9718599010
LMK - 8 Pankaj Kundra pankajkundra@satyam.net.in
LMK - 9 Pramila Kurkal
LMK - 10 Mohan Kedaria mmjskedaria@gmail.com 0031653574713
LMK - 11 Pradnya P Kadam p_kadam@vsnl.com
LMK - 12 Pramod L Kale drplkale@rediffmail.com 9819775611
LMK - 13 Deepa Kane deepakane_22@yahoo.com
LMK - 14 Hemangi Karnik dr_hemangi@hotmail.com 9324501900
LMK - 15 Ram Prasad Kaushal rpkaushal1@rediffmail.com 9617377131
LMK - 16 Manisha Katikar drkatikar@sancharnet.in
LMK - 17 Arjun Roy Khakhlari
LMK - 18 Surendra Kumar 9818839993
LMK - 19 Thomas Koshy koshy61@rediffmail.com 9847064457
LMK - 20 Bharati Kondwilkar bhartik2009@gmail.com 9892475829
LMK - 21 Prasanna Kulkarni pkulkarni@mantrafreenet.com 9826024563
LMK - 22 Neeta Khandelwal drneeta2001@yahoo.com 9820740591
LMK - 23 Rajni Khedwal 9810657850
LMK - 24 Dilip K Kulkarni dilipkum@gmail.com 9866904000
LMK - 25 Nayana C Kulkarni nayanakulkarni2003@yahoo.co.in 9822817244
LMK - 26 Pavitra P Katakol pbkatakol@yahoo.com
LMK - 27 Parul Srivastava Khare parulskhare@yahoo.co.in 9810627403
LMK - 28 Naresh Kaul naresh_kaul21@yahoo.com
LMK - 29 Chandrashekhar Kolvekar ckolvekar@rediffmail.com 9821093096
LMK - 30 Prashant Kumar prashantkumarz@yahoo.com 9416336901
LMK - 31 Kamal Kumar drkamalcmc@gmail.com 9367464678
LMK - 32 Poonam Kalra 9413416787
LMK - 33 Niraj Kumar drnirajaiims@gmail.com 9013770806
LMK - 34 Shailendra Kumar drshail.kumar@gmail.com 7838422024
LMK - 35 Pallav Kumar drpallavkumar@gmail.com 8130134687
LMK - 36 Raj Kumar dr.raj.1974@indiatimes.com 9811870683
LMK - 37 Neeta V Karmarkar neetavk@gmail 9820528357
LMK - 38 Prachi Kar prachikar@yahoo.co.in 7702897765
LMK - 39 Sumit Kalra tannukalra@yahoo.co.in 9920748455
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LML-1 N S Lamba drlamba59@yahoo.co.in 9650111732
LML-2 Lalita Tuteja lalitatuteja@gmail.com 9820330537
LML-3 Shobha S Lad ladsd@omantel.net.om  
LML-4 Priya sharan Lamba drpslamba@gmail.com 9414042019
LML-5 Ankur Luthra anki_979@yahoo.co.in 9868057732
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMM-1 A S Marthani
LMM-2 L D Mishra ldmishra@rediffmail.com 9415266514
LMM-3 Bibek Mohanty
LMM - 4 T V S P Murthy tvspmurthy@yahoo.com 9811477654
LMM-5 Sati Nath Mohanty litu@satyam.net.in
LMM - 6 Joseph N Monteiro monteiro04@gmail.com 9821158949
LMM - 7 Srinivas Mantha smantha@satyam.net.in 9848011291
LMM-8 Aparna V Mulay
LMM - 9 S Manikandan kanmanisethu@yahoo.com 9446334711
LMM-10 Vaskar Majumdar vaskarmajumdar@rediffmail.com
LMM - 11 Lailu Mathews lailu.mathews@gmail.com
LMM-12 Naveen Malhotra drnaveenmalhotra@yahoo.co.in 9812091051
LMM-13 Apratim Mukhopadhyay
LMM-14 Murali Shankar drmuralibg@rediffmail.com 9448148239
LMM-15 Jyotsna T Meshri 9820142150
LMM-16 Jatinder Malhotra jatinder_malhotra@rediffmail.com 9814018475
LMM - 17 Shelly Mittal docshellymittal@rediffmail.com 8827478153
LMM-18 Paresh Mehta drpareshmehta@hotmail.com 9925036630
LMM-19 Jayanta Mitra mitra.jayanta@gmail.com 9868445397
LMM - 20 HS Murthy murthyhs@hotmail.com 9945469997
LMM-21 Charu Mahajan charushrikul@gmail.com 9212629700
LMM-22 Ashima Malhotra ashdrmalhotra@yahoo.co.in 9868451371
LMM-23 Sumit Mathur dr_sumit2010@yahoo.co.in 9414204872
LMM - 24 Arun Mathur mathurarun2000@yahoo.com 7382782453
LMM - 25 Ausim Syed Mohammad smausim@doctors.org.uk 9425607539
LMM - 26 Mohit Mittal mohitmittalhoney@gmail.com 9694580546
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMN-1 Gita Nath naths@emirates.net.ae
LMN-2 Raghunath Nalgirkar raghu@sctimst.ker.nic.in
LMN-3 Nageshwar Rao Mokkapati nageshwara-m@yahoo.com 9885574666
LMN-4 Neerja Bharti bhartineerja@yahoo.com 9915575145
LMN-5 Lalita Naik ldnaik@gmail.com 9821386109
LMN-6 Ashok K Naveen ashok_naveen@yahoo.com 9443121199
LMN - 7 Sanjay Nihalani sanjaynihalani76@yahoo.com 9871920505
LMN - 8 Shweta S Naik drshwetha_naik@yahoo.co.in 9986308719
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMO-1 Anil Ohri anilohri@hotmail.com  
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMP-1 Anil Parakh dr_anilparakh@rediffmail.com 9833118810
LMP-2 G Parameswara paramgundappa@gmail.com 9845197202
LMP-3 Prakash Parmanand 9810641155
LMP-4 (Brig) K Prabhakar
LMP-5 Jyotish Chandra Pandey jcpandey@hotmail.com
LMP-6 T Prabhakar t-prabhakar@sancharnet.in
LMP-7 Shubhangi A Patil
LMP-8 Padmaja Durga padmajanims@yahoo.com 9246577020
LMP-9 Dimple Prakash dr_dimple@hotmail.com
LMP-10 Usha V Panse drushapanse@yahoo.com 9820013188
LMP-11 Pravin N Patel drpn203@rediff.com 9426936136
LMP-12 Mihir Prakash Pandia pandiamihir@gmail.com 9868398203
LMP-13 Sujata S Prabhu kpr_neuro@sancharnet.in
LMP-14 Hemanshu Prabhakar prabhakaraiims@yahoo.co.in 9868398205
LMP-15 Madhu C Pakrashi
LMP-16 Lalit K Pandey
LMP-17 Mahesh N Pandey
LMP-18 Shashank S Pandey
LMP-19 Raghavendra Pai 9343789294
LMP-20 Pranab Kumar PP drpranu@rediffmail.com
LMP-21 Shobha Purohit purohit.shobha@gmail.com 9414050823
LMP-22 Nidhi Bidyut Panda npanda@sify.com 9817554342
LMP-23 P Mathew Parakkal petsonpm@yahoo.com 9846690436
LMP-24 Rita Pal pal-rita@rediffmail.com 9830041538
LMP-25 Gautam Piplai 9830937408
LMP-26 Manoj K Panwar drmkpanwar@yahoo.co.in 9418086876
LMP-27 Bhuwan C Pandey bhuwancp@gmail.com 9999200881
LMP-28 Jignesh V Patel jigneshuma@yahoo.com 9825071814
LMP-29 Bhavin R Patel mdbhavin@hotmail.com 9825006775
LMP-30 Nagaraj Prabhakar gsnprabhakar@yahoo.com 9845277336
LMP-31 Nidhi D Patel nidhi_dhruvin@yahoo.co.in 9879827207
LMP-32 Jinesh G Patel jigneshanaesthesia@yahoo.com 9427618080
LMP-33 V Ponniah drponns1978@yahoo.co.in 8056022757
LMP-34 Pankaj Punetha thepankajmail@gmail.com 9958898128
LMP-35 Swati Pandey swati2061@hotmail.com 9820017919
LMP-36 Subrata Podder podder_s@yahoo.co.in 9914209526
LMP-37 Prabhakar Suman Prakash prabhakarsuman73@yahoo.co.in 9868148955
LMP-38 Priti Patel doctorpreetipatel@gmail.com 9427360963
LMP-39 Meenoti Potdar meenoti@yahoo.com 9920627839
 
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMR - 1 Ramesh Chandra Rathod rcrathod@gmail.com 9349370945
LMR-2 P V Subba Reddy pvsubbareddy1@yahoo.co.in 9810073259
LMR - 3 Dipak Roy dr_draj_2005@sify.com 9830323856
LMR-4 GS Umamaheswara Rao gsuma123@yahoo.com 9449026504
LMR - 5 K R Madhusudan Reddy krmsr2000@yahoo.com 080-26995422
LMR - 6 VJ Ramesh drvjramesh@gmail.com 9844432607
LMR-7 Jatisankar Rudra 9830175290
LMR-8 Raghavendra KH
LMR-9 T Sridhar Reddy
LMR-10 Alok Basu Roy
LMR-11 Chacko M Ramacha
LMR-12 Annapurna Rout annapurnarout@yahoo.com 9840061444
LMR-13 Radha Kannan radmurali@vsnl.com 9840400384
LMR-14 Sharmila Ranade sharmila-ranade@wockhardthospitals.com. 9821126408
LMR - 15 Radhakrishnan M mrks1974@yahoo.com 9632589296
LMR - 16 Girija Prasad Rath girijarath@yahoo.co.in 9810602272
LMR-17 Ravi T Dr_ravitgmc@yahoo.com 9848194376
LMR-18 Rupa Sridhar rupa@sctimst.ac.in 9446469943
LMR-19 Ravi K R y2kravi@yahoo.com 9845088192
LMR-20 Rajeev D dil_doc@hotmail.com 9449855631
LMR-21 Sonal Rastogi rastogi-sonal79@yahoo.com 9453830791
LMR-22 Raghavendra BS bsrags@gmail.com 9902360703
LMR-23 Shruti Redhu dr.shantirana@gmail.com 9916922793
LMR - 24 Parameswar Pankaj Kumar Rout ppankaj2007@rediffmail.com 7838397876
LMR - 25 Bapura Kiran Reddy reddykiranb2007@gmail.com 9810763771
LMR - 26 Vanitha Rajagopalan vanitharajagopalan@gmail.com 9013007991
LMR - 27 Arati Rai arati_401@yahoo.com 8826287882
LMR - 28 Abhijeet Raha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com 9899033490
LMR - 29 Mohammed Meesam Rizvi dr.meesam@gmail.com 9336346607
LMR - 30 Rajani M Ramakrishnan prajish.rajani1@gmail.com 9920754577
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMS-1 Satwant Samra satsam@umich.edu
LMS-2 Hitesh Samrah
LMS - 3 Ajay Sharma 9958800046
LMS-4 Ram Badan Singh 9336910579
LMS-5 Col. L C Soni
LMS-6 Bishard Man Shrestha
LMS - 7 Prabhat Kumar Sinha pksinha02@yahoo.com
LMS-8 B S Sekhon sekhonbs@satyam.net.in
LMS - 9 Nitin Shah nitinshahmd@gmail.com
LMS-10 Kavita Sandhu kavitabhogal@yahoo.co.in 9958984200
LMS-11 Chhaya Shukla dr_shulka@hindujahospital.com
LMS - 12 Ganesh C Satapathy drganesh61@rediffmail.com 8806527880
LMS-13 Maya Devi Shankaran mayasailesh@gmail.com 9880248897
LMS-14 M N Chidanandswamy chidakala@hotmail.com 9845100781
LMS-15 Shama Bhagwat abhay_shama@vsnl.com
LMS-16 Suvarna Gudibanda scgudibanda@hotmail.com
LMS-17 Manjula Sarkar drmonyasarkar@hotmail.com
LMS-18 Jyoti S Sanzgiri sanzgiri@vsnl.com
LMS-19 M Srilata srilata_m1973@yahoo.co.in 9848352882
LMS-20 Debashish Saha
LMS-21 Sabari Swaika
LMS - 22 Shashi Srivastava shashian2002@yahoo.co.in 9935501163
LMS-23 Alpna Sharma
LMS-24 Suresh K Singhal ssinghal12@yahoo.co.in
LMS - 25 N Sambanthan
LMS - 26 T N Srikantha Murthy
LMS-27 Amit Shah vins@icenet.net
LMS-28 Indu Mohini Sen senramesh@rediffmail.com 9872845058
LMS-29 Ameeta I Sippy 9821040453
LMS-30 Saroja V Sharma
LMS-31 Nikki Sabharwal nikkisab71@hotmail.com 9810774396
LMS-32 Subrato Sen subrato67@yahoo.co.in 09874240507
LMS-33 Sangeeta V Shetty sangeetashetty@wockhardthospitals.com 9819391716
LMS-34 Smita Sharma smitasharma29@hotmail.com 9820046656
LMS-35 Abasaheb M Shirke
LMS-36 Shankar Haripriya drshankarharipriya@gmail.com 9826396392
LMS-37 Sriganesh K drsri23@rediffmail.com 9447152783
LMS-38 Sandeep Sahu drsandeepsahu@yahoo.co.in 9235563953
LMS-39 Harpal Singh 9814084814
LMS-40 Ravikant Sharma 9814084814
LMS-41 Satyavir Singhal satyavirsinghal@yahoo.com 7828969417
LMS-42 Deepak Sharma drsharma@hotmail.com 9868466030
LMS-43 Munish Sharma munish299@yahoo.com 9911474499
LMS-44 Gopalkrishnamurthy Sistla
LMS-45 Shashi Rao
LMS - 46 Subrata Kumar Singha subratsingh@gmail.com 9446052747
LMS-47 Smitha V smitha-vimala@yahoo.com 9008713299
LMS-48 Jayati S Ghosh g_jayati@hotmail.com 9830705157
LMS - 49 Saumitra K Satapathy drsks79@gmail.com
LMS - 50 Gyaninder P Singh drsingh_gp@yahoo.co.in 9810589220
LMS - 51 Trinanjan Sarangi sarangidrt@yahoo.co.in 9831828289
LMS-52 Navdeep Sokhal drnavdeep_kumar@yahoo.com 9953279619
LMS-53 Anjum Saiyed l.b.khan1958@yahoo.com 9214021930
LMS-54 Satya Prakash Sharma spsharmadr@yahoo.com 9414293768
LMS-55 Meenaxi Sharma drmeenaxi@rediffmail.com 9784371780
LMS-56 Sanjith docsanjith@rediffmail.com 9119931117
LMS - 57 Vivek Bharti Sharma vbs_rashmi@yahoo.co.in 8800685737
LMS - 58 Kapil Dev Soni kdsoni111@gmail.com 9718661658
LMS - 59 Harsh Sapra harshsapra@hotmail.com 9650898577
LMS - 60 Vashudha Singhal vashudha_sarab@yahoo.co.in 9811937357
LMS - 61 Manisha Singh manishasinghmd2001@yahoo.com 9009078613
LMS - 62 Dhaval P Shukla neurodhaval@rediffmail.com 9898073843
LMS - 63 Rohini M Surve rohinigondhule@gmail.com 9620216654
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMT-1 R R Tewari
LMT-2 Monica Tandon monicastandon@hotmail.com 9718599408
LMT-3 Jitin N Trivedi
LMT-4 Thamarai Selvi Krishnaswamy thamaraiselvigk@yahoo.com 9841552333
LMT-5 TalanayarGautam Mahalingam gautamprabha@aol.com
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMU-1 Madhusudan Upadhya    
LMU-2 Chitra Upasana    
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMV-1 Ramkumar Venkateswaran rvenkateswaran@gmail.com
LMV-2 Venkatesh H Kesavan venkatneuro@gmail.com 9449060563
LMV-3 GanVan Samkar Vander
LMV-4 Veena S drveena_4u@yahoo.co.in 9845906487
LMV-5 Chand Kishan Vyas 9829155102
LMV - 6 Satyanarayana Vulchi vulchi2003@yahoo.com 9493547652
LMV - 7 Sudhir Venkataramaiah vsudhir77@gmail.com 9900793108
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMW - 1 Jyotsna Wig jdwsjni@hotmail.com 98159-84544
LMW-2 Rabinder Singh Waan 9815126279
LMW - 3 Tariq Majid Wani tariqwani@hotmail.com 966552441368
LMW - 4 Jaya Wanchoo dr_jayawanchoo@yahoo.co.in 8130245666
LMW - 5 Ashoo Wadehra ashoowadehra@gmail.com 9910767672
 
Membership No Name Email Mobile
LMY - 1 Sandhya Yaddanapudi sandhya.yaddanapudi@gmail.com
LMY - 2 Lakshmi Narayan Yaddanapudi yaddanapudi.narayana@pgimer.edu.in
LMY - 3 Usha Rani Yedida 9391012167
LMY-4 Talie Yhome talie@yahoo.com 9436005185
LMY-5 Rahul Yadav docrahulyadav@gmail.com 9869728688
LMY - 6 Naveen Yadav naveen.dv2@gmail.com 9582740110
LMY - 7
LMY - 8 Rupesh Yadav drrupesh.yadav98@gmail.com 9460720444
 
© ISNACC | All Rights Reserved