

# **ELECTORAL OFFICERS MEETING FOR ISNACC ELECTION 2025**

### **Electoral Officers**

Dr. Virendra Jain (Chief Electoral Officer, CEO)

Dr. K J Choudhury (Electoral Officer)

Dr. Dilip Kumar Kulkarni (Electoral Officer)

We, the electoral officers of ISNACC, have gone through all the applications submitted for the post of

- 1. President-Elect: One (01) post
- 2. Secretary & Treasurer: One (01) post each
- 3. Governing Council Member: Four (04) posts

And the following candidates were found eligible to contest the election:

### For President-Elect Post

- 1. Prasanna Bidkar (LMB-15)
- 2. Rahul Yadav (LMY-05)

# For Secretary & Treasurer Posts

- 1. M Radhakrishnan (LMR-15) & K Sriganesh (LMS-37)
- 2. Ajay Prasad Hrishi (LMH-10) & S Manikandan (LMM-09)
- 3. Devendra Gupta (LMG-16) & Rajeev Kumar Dubey (LMD-19)

#### **For Governing Council Member Posts**

- 1. Vishwanath S Bhaire (LMB-68)
- 2. Priyanka Khurana (LMK-66)
- 3. Ashish Bindra (LMB-24)
- 4. Saurav Burman (LMB-65)
- 5. Gopalakrishna KN (LMG-20)

We direct the ISNACC secretariat to conduct an election for the above eligible candidates.

Dr. Virendra Jain

Chief Electoral Officer

Dr. K J Choudhury

**Electoral Officer** 

Dr. Dilip Kumar Kulkarni

Electoral Officer